Skip to main content

Download Data for Group of Seven (G7)

Download a compressed file of data series files in the following category:

Group of Seven (G7)

Category Path: FRED > Categories > International Data > Institutions > Group of Seven (G7) 
Last Updated: 2017-11-11 7:51 AM CST 
Notes: The Group of Seven (G7) consists of Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, the United Kingdom, and the United States. The OECD refers to G7 as the Major Seven. 

File Name Number of Series Data Series Format Size 788 Text, Space Delimited 1.0 MB 788 Text, Comma Separated 656 KB

Note: CSV files do not contain header information.


  • In the compressed file, see README_*.txt for a description of the data series.
  • Zip files require unzip software to extract data series files.

Subscribe to the FRED newsletter

Follow us

Twitter logo Google Plus logo Facebook logo YouTube logo LinkedIn logo
Back to Top
Click to send us feedback