Skip to main content

Download Data for OECD Total

Download a compressed file of data series files in the following category:

OECD Total

Category Path: FRED > Categories > International Data > Institutions > OECD Total 
Last Updated: 2018-01-13 8:26 AM CST 
Notes: The OECD-Total covers the following 34 countries: Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Chile, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Korea, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, the Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, the United Kingdom, and the United States as defined by the OECD ( 

File Name Number of Series Data Series Format Size 993 Text, Space Delimited 1.2 MB 993 Text, Comma Separated 717 KB

Note: CSV files do not contain header information.


  • In the compressed file, see README_*.txt for a description of the data series.
  • Zip files require unzip software to extract data series files.

Subscribe to the FRED newsletter

Follow us

Twitter logo Google Plus logo Facebook logo YouTube logo LinkedIn logo
Back to Top
Click to send us feedback