Skip to main content

Release Calendar


The first year that releases are available is 2016.


Sort By: Date | Name
Wednesday January 20, 2016 Updated
7:30 am Consumer Price Index
Friday February 19, 2016 Updated
7:30 am Consumer Price Index
Wednesday March 16, 2016 Updated
7:30 am Consumer Price Index
Thursday April 14, 2016 Updated
7:30 am Consumer Price Index
Tuesday May 17, 2016 Updated
7:30 am Consumer Price Index
Thursday June 16, 2016 Updated
7:30 am Consumer Price Index
Friday July 15, 2016 Updated
7:30 am Consumer Price Index
Tuesday August 16, 2016 Updated
7:30 am Consumer Price Index
Friday September 16, 2016 Updated
7:30 am Consumer Price Index
Tuesday October 18, 2016 Updated
7:30 am Consumer Price Index
Thursday November 17, 2016 Updated
7:30 am Consumer Price Index
Thursday December 15, 2016 Updated
7:30 am Consumer Price Index
Releases 1 - 12 of 12   

All times are US Central Time. Note that release dates are published by data sources and do not necessarily represent when data will be available on this website.

Subscribe to the FRED newsletter


Follow us

Twitter logo Google Plus logo Facebook logo YouTube logo LinkedIn logo
Back to Top
Click to send us feedback