Skip to main content

Release Calendar


The first year that releases are available is 2016.


Sort By: Date | Name
Thursday January 28, 2016 Updated
7:30 am Housing Units Authorized By Building Permits
Thursday February 25, 2016 Updated
7:30 am Housing Units Authorized By Building Permits
Thursday March 24, 2016 Updated
7:30 am Housing Units Authorized By Building Permits
Tuesday April 26, 2016 Updated
7:30 am Housing Units Authorized By Building Permits
Wednesday May 25, 2016 Updated
7:30 am Housing Units Authorized By Building Permits
Friday June 24, 2016 Updated
7:30 am Housing Units Authorized By Building Permits
Wednesday July 27, 2016 Updated
7:30 am Housing Units Authorized By Building Permits
Wednesday August 24, 2016 Updated
7:30 am Housing Units Authorized By Building Permits
Tuesday September 27, 2016 Updated
7:30 am Housing Units Authorized By Building Permits
Thursday October 27, 2016 Updated
7:30 am Housing Units Authorized By Building Permits
Wednesday November 23, 2016 Updated
7:30 am Housing Units Authorized By Building Permits
Friday December 23, 2016 Updated
7:30 am Housing Units Authorized By Building Permits
Releases 1 - 12 of 12   

All times are US Central Time. Note that release dates are published by data sources and do not necessarily represent when data will be available on this website.

Subscribe to our newsletter


Follow us

Twitter logo Google Plus logo Facebook logo YouTube logo LinkedIn logo
Back to Top
Click to send us feedback