Skip to main content

Release Calendar


The first year that releases are available is 2016.


Sort By: Date | Name
Tuesday January 26, 2016 Updated
House Price Index
Thursday February 25, 2016 Updated
House Price Index
Tuesday March 22, 2016 Updated
House Price Index
Thursday April 21, 2016 Updated
House Price Index
Wednesday May 25, 2016 Updated
House Price Index
Wednesday June 22, 2016 Updated
House Price Index
Thursday July 21, 2016 Updated
House Price Index
Wednesday August 24, 2016 Updated
House Price Index
Thursday September 22, 2016 Updated
House Price Index
Tuesday October 25, 2016 Updated
House Price Index
Wednesday November 23, 2016 Updated
House Price Index
Thursday December 22, 2016 Updated
House Price Index
Releases 1 - 12 of 12   

All times are US Central Time. Note that release dates are published by data sources and do not necessarily represent when data will be available on this website.

Subscribe to our newsletter


Follow us

Twitter logo Google Plus logo Facebook logo YouTube logo LinkedIn logo
Back to Top
Click to send us feedback