Skip to main content

Release Calendar


The first year that releases are available is 2016.


Sort By: Date | Name
Tuesday January 12, 2016 Updated
Cass Freight Index Report
Thursday February 11, 2016 Updated
Cass Freight Index Report
Thursday March 10, 2016 Updated
Cass Freight Index Report
Friday April 15, 2016 Updated
Cass Freight Index Report
Friday May 13, 2016 Updated
Cass Freight Index Report
Monday June 20, 2016 Updated
Cass Freight Index Report
Tuesday July 19, 2016 Updated
Cass Freight Index Report
Monday August 15, 2016 Updated
Cass Freight Index Report
Tuesday September 20, 2016 Updated
Cass Freight Index Report
Tuesday October 18, 2016 Updated
Cass Freight Index Report
Wednesday November 23, 2016 Updated
Cass Freight Index Report
Thursday December 15, 2016 Updated
Cass Freight Index Report
Releases 1 - 12 of 12    1

All times are US Central Time. Note that release dates are published by data sources and do not necessarily represent when data will be available on this website.

Subscribe to our newsletter


Follow us

Twitter logo Google Plus logo Facebook logo YouTube logo LinkedIn logo
Back to Top
Click to send us feedback