Skip to main content

Release Calendar


The first year that releases are available is 2018.


Sort By: Date | Name
Thursday January 18, 2018 Updated
Cass Freight Index Report
Thursday February 22, 2018 Updated
Cass Freight Index Report
Wednesday March 21, 2018 Updated
Cass Freight Index Report
Monday April 16, 2018 Updated
Cass Freight Index Report
Monday May 21, 2018 Updated
Cass Freight Index Report
Friday June 15, 2018 Updated
Cass Freight Index Report
Wednesday July 18, 2018 Updated
Cass Freight Index Report
Thursday September 13, 2018 Updated
Cass Freight Index Report
Thursday October 18, 2018 Updated
Cass Freight Index Report
Thursday November 15, 2018 Updated
Cass Freight Index Report
Thursday December 13, 2018 Updated
Cass Freight Index Report
Releases 1 - 11 of 11   

All times are US Central Time. Note that release dates are published by data sources and do not necessarily represent when data will be available on this website.

Subscribe to the FRED newsletter


Follow us

Back to Top
Click to send us feedback