Skip to main content

Release Calendar


The first year that releases are available is 2016.


Sort By: Date | Name
Tuesday February 16, 2016 Updated
BIS Effective Exchange Rate Indices
Wednesday March 16, 2016 Updated
BIS Effective Exchange Rate Indices
Monday April 18, 2016 Updated
BIS Effective Exchange Rate Indices
Tuesday May 17, 2016 Updated
BIS Effective Exchange Rate Indices
Friday June 17, 2016 Updated
BIS Effective Exchange Rate Indices
Monday July 18, 2016 Updated
BIS Effective Exchange Rate Indices
Tuesday August 16, 2016 Updated
BIS Effective Exchange Rate Indices
Sunday September 18, 2016 Updated
BIS Effective Exchange Rate Indices
Wednesday October 19, 2016 Updated
BIS Effective Exchange Rate Indices
Thursday November 17, 2016 Updated
BIS Effective Exchange Rate Indices
Thursday December 15, 2016 Updated
BIS Effective Exchange Rate Indices
Releases 1 - 11 of 11   

All times are US Central Time. Note that release dates are published by data sources and do not necessarily represent when data will be available on this website.

Subscribe to our newsletter


Follow us

Twitter logo Google Plus logo Facebook logo YouTube logo LinkedIn logo
Back to Top
Click to send us feedback