Skip to main content

Civilian Labor Force for all Kentucky counties in FRB-St. Louis District (DISCONTINUED) (DKYLFN)

Source(s): U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics
Release: Unemployment in States and Local Areas (all other areas) (Not a Press Release)  

Description of growth rate formulas  
Not Seasonally Adjusted 
Notes: This series is calculated by FRB-St. Louis using data series from the Bureau of Labor Statistics. The FRB-St. Louis District includes all of Arkansas and portions of six other states: Missouri, Mississippi, Tennessee, Kentucky, Indiana and Illinois. 
Updated: 2009-05-04 4:46 PM CDT 

Note: CSV files do not contain header information.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Follow us

Twitter logo Google Plus logo Facebook logo YouTube logo LinkedIn logo
Back to Top
Click to send us feedback