Federal Reserve Economic Data: Your trusted data source since 1991

Euro Area

The euro area (also known as the eurozone) consists of 19 countries that use the Euro: Belgium, Germany, Ireland, Spain, France, Italy, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Austria, Portugal, Finland, Greece, Slovenia, Cyprus, Malta, Slovakia, Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania. This category includes series aggregated over these countries and series specific to member countries.

Related Categories

 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next » [30]

Subscribe to the FRED newsletter

Follow us

Back to Top