Skip to main content

OECD + Non-member Economies

The OECD + Non-member economies covers the following 39 countries: Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Chile, China, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Korea, Luxembourg, Mexico, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, the Russian Federation, the Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Spain, South Africa, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, the United Kingdom and the United States as defined by the OECD (

Related Categories


8 Series

+1 or 0, Daily, Not Seasonally Adjusted1961-02-01 to 2014-10-05 (2014-10-06)
+1 or 0, Not Seasonally Adjusted
Daily 1961-02-01 to 2014-10-05 (2014-10-06)
Monthly Feb 1961 to Jun 2014 (2014-07-23)
+1 or 0, Monthly, Not Seasonally AdjustedFeb 1961 to Aug 2014 (2014-09-18)
+1 or 0, Not Seasonally Adjusted
Monthly Feb 1961 to Aug 2014 (2014-09-18)
Daily 1961-02-01 to 2014-09-21 (2014-09-22)
Normalised (Normal=100), Monthly, Seasonally AdjustedMar 1987 to Feb 2015 (2015-04-29)
Normalised (Normal=100), Monthly, Seasonally AdjustedJan 1980 to Feb 2015 (2015-06-08)


Subscribe to our newsletter

Follow us

Twitter logo Google Plus logo Facebook logo YouTube logo LinkedIn logo
Back to Top
Click to send us feedback