Federal Reserve Economic Data: Your trusted data source since 1991

Middle East and Central Asia Regional Economic Outlook

Middle East and Central Asia Regional Economic Outlook

The IMF’s Middle East and Central Asia Department (MCD) countries and territories comprise Afghanistan, Algeria, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Djibouti, Egypt, Georgia, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, the Kyrgyz Republic, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Pakistan, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, Tajikistan, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, the United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan, the West Bank and Gaza, and Yemen.

More information about forecasting methodology is available at http://data.imf.org/?sk=4CC54C86-F659-4B16-ABF5-FAB77D52D2E6&ss=1390288795525.

The base year for constant prices differs by nation. More information is available at https://www.imf.org/external/pubs/ft/weo/2015/02/weodata/co.pdf.

 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next » [13]

Subscribe to the FRED newsletter

Follow us

Back to Top