Federal Reserve Economic Data: Your trusted data source since 1991

Gross Domestic Product for European Union (27 Countries from 2020) (CPMNACSCAB1GQEU272020)


Q2 2023: 4,221,322.0 (+ more)   Updated: Oct 19, 2023
Q2 2023:  4,221,322.0  
Q1 2023:  4,161,345.8  
Q4 2022:  4,074,579.2  
Q3 2022:  4,003,576.3  
Q2 2022:  3,949,313.4  
View All


Millions of Euros,
Seasonally Adjusted




Source: Eurostat  

Release: National Accounts - GDP (Eurostat)  

Units:  Millions of Euros, Seasonally Adjusted

Frequency:  Quarterly


Eurostat unit ID: CP_MNAC
Eurostat item ID: B1GQ
Eurostat country ID: EU27_2020

European Union (27 countries from 2020) represents the 2020 reduction in the European Union countries due to the departure of the United Kindom. European Union (27 countries): Belgium, Denmark, Germany, Ireland, Greece, Spain, France, Italy, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Portugal, Austria, Finland, Sweden, Cyprus, the Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Poland, Slovenia, Slovakia, Bulgaria, Romania, and Croatia.

Copyright, European Union, http://ec.europa.eu, 1995-2016. Complete terms of use are available at https://ec.europa.eu/geninfo/legal_notices_en.htm.

Suggested Citation:

Eurostat, Gross Domestic Product for European Union (27 Countries from 2020) [CPMNACSCAB1GQEU272020], retrieved from FRED, Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis; https://fred.stlouisfed.org/series/CPMNACSCAB1GQEU272020, December 1, 2023.


Subscribe to the FRED newsletter

Follow us

Back to Top