Federal Reserve Economic Data: Your trusted data source since 1991

Need Help?

European Economic Area

The European Economic Area (EEA) is comprised of the 27 European Union (EU) Member States — Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, and the United Kingdom — and the three European Free Trade Association (EFTA) States — Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway. (http://www.efta.int/eea/eea-agreement.aspx)

 1 2 3 4 Next »

Subscribe to the FRED newsletter

Follow us

Back to Top